Vous êtes ici :

Doctoral schools

Strasbourg’s ten doctoral schools are brought together within the European Doctoral College. They take on the selection of doctoral students, their admission, training and professional follow-up. The Doctoral College contributes in developing the university's  doctoral training policy by coordinating and pooling the doctoral schools' skills and activities, in keeping with national regulations and with each subject's specificities.


Logo du CNRS
Logo Établissement associé de l'Université de Strasbourg
Logo du réseau Epicur
Logo de EUCOR, Le Campus européen
Logo de l'Inserm Grand Est
Logo de l'Inria


Logo du label Bienvenue en France
Logo du programme HRS4R
Logo du programme France 2030
Logo de Service Public+


Logo de France Universités
Logo de la Ligue européenne des universités de recherche (LERU)
Logo du réseau Udice
Logo de l'Université franco-allemande